There will be sixteen country delegations in total. Each delegation will consist of five members, assigned based on individual country preferences of delegates. The delegations will meet during the delegation meeting on Saturday evening, as well as during the General Assembly (GA). Other than that, delegates are expected to represent their delegation and country – especially in terms of the country’s standpoint on the committee issue.

There will also be a head of each delegation (chosen by the delegation members prior to the conference), who will have a short speech at the opening ceremony, where they will introduce the country to other delegates. The head of delegation will also report to the presidency during the GA and announce the votes of the delegation.


Czech Republic

Kingdom of Denmark

Federal Republic of Germany

Kingdom of Sweden

French Republic

Kingdom of the Netherlands

Grand Duchy of Luxembourg

Republic of Austria

Hellenic Republic (Greece)

Republic of Malta


Republic of Poland



Kingdom of Belgium

Slovak Republic